Crowdfunding finished
Let's take a great leap forward together with the ECO⁴Sneaker! This shoe is vegan, handmade in Portugal, certified climate-neutral and made from recycled materials. When you purchase this shoe, you can save around ⅔ in CO2 emissions and a great deal of animal suffering, as well as giving materials designated as waste an extended lifespan. And despite all this, you don't need to compromise on design, quality and comfort. Now, to produce these shoes, we need your help!
67,006 €
Fundingsum
592
Supporters
Charlott Roth
Charlott Roth Projektberater "Excellent crowd financing round, I am curious how this project will continue."
Privacy notice
Privacy notice
 ECO⁴Sneaker - #walkingwithoutfootprints
 ECO⁴Sneaker - #walkingwithoutfootprints
 ECO⁴Sneaker - #walkingwithoutfootprints
 ECO⁴Sneaker - #walkingwithoutfootprints
 ECO⁴Sneaker - #walkingwithoutfootprints

About this project

Funding period 2/3/19 10:27 AM - 3/17/19 11:59 PM
Realisation June 2019
Startlevel 15,000 €

Mit dem Erreichen der ersten Fundingschwelle können wir den Schuh in Produktion geben.

Category Fashion
City Helmbrechts
Website & Social Media
Legal notice
Bleed Clothing GmbH
Münchberger Str. 42
95233 Helmbrechts Deutschland

USt.Id.: DE263532812
Zuständiges Gericht: Amtsgericht Hof
HRB 4443
Zuständiges Finanzamt: Finanzamt Hof

Geschäftsführer: Dipl.-Des. Michael Spitzbarth

Cooperations

PETA

The animal rights organisation PETA has been successfully campaigning for animal rights and a vegan lifestyle for many years. Our collaboration with PETA led to the creation of the "White Rabbit Special Edition" of our ECO⁴Sneaker.

Climate Partner

ClimatePartner is a leading climate protection solutions provider for businesses. The experts at ClimatePartner have analysed our shoe and, on the basis of this, developed a system that allows our trainers to be climate-neutral!

Kristoffer Schwetje | Sustainable Photography

The Berlin photographer Kristoffer Schwetje has accompanied bleed for years. His photo and video productions are sustainable and climate-neutral. The aesthetic identity of the ECO⁴Sneaker is also due to his work.

Discover more projects

<% user.display_name %>
Projekte / Mode
Mit dem ECO⁴Sneaker gehen wir gemeinsam einen Schritt weiter! Er ist vegan, handgefertigt in Portugal, zertifiziert klimaneutral und besteht aus recycelten Materialien. Mit dem Kauf dieses Sneakers sparst du rund ⅔ an CO2-Emissionen, eine Menge Tierleben und gibst als Müll deklarierten Materialien einen weiteren Lebenszyklus. Und trotz alldem musst du in Sachen Design, Qualität und Laufkomfort auf nichts verzichten. Für die Produktion brauchen wir jetzt deine Unterstützung!
67.006 €
100.000 € 2. Fundingziel
592
Unterstützer*innen
Projekt erfolgreich

Projekt

Finanzierungszeitraum 03.02.19 10:27 Uhr - 17.03.19 23:59 Uhr
Realisierungszeitraum Mai / Juni 2019
Fundingziel erreicht 15.000 €

Mit dem Erreichen der ersten Fundingschwelle können wir den Schuh in Produktion geben.

2. Fundingziel 100.000 €

Die zweite Fundingschwelle ermöglicht es uns, individualisierte Schnürsenkel mit einer Endkappe aus recyceltem Metall produzieren zu lassen.

Kategorie Mode
Ort Helmbrechts
Website & Social Media
Projekt-Widget
Impressum
Bleed Clothing GmbH
Münchberger Str. 42
95233 Helmbrechts Deutschland

USt.Id.: DE263532812
Zuständiges Gericht: Amtsgericht Hof
HRB 4443
Zuständiges Finanzamt: Finanzamt Hof

Geschäftsführer: Dipl.-Des. Michael Spitzbarth

Kooperationen

Die Tierrechtsorganisation PETA setzt sich seit Jahren erfolgreich für den Tierschutz und eine vegane Lebensweise ein. In Kooperation mit ihnen entstand die "White Rabbit Special Edition" des ECO⁴Sneakers.

ClimatePartner ist ein führender Lösungsanbieter im Klimaschutz für Unternehmen. Die Expert*innen von ClimatePartner haben unseren Schuh analysiert und auf Basis dessen ein System entwickelt, mit dem der Sneaker klimaneutral wird!

Der Berliner Fotograf Kristoffer Schwetje begleitet bleed seit Jahren. Seine Foto- und Videoproduktionen sind nachhaltig und klimaneutral. Auch die visuelle Identität des ECO⁴Sneakers ist seiner Arbeit zu verdanken.

Weitere Projekte entdecken

Kat | Yoga &amp; Home
Community
DE
Kat | Yoga & Home
In KAT YOGA & HOME bieten wir Euch durch Yoga Klassen, einem kleinen Shop und einer Tasse Tee Ruhe & Inspiration zum Ankommen.
2.530 € (84%) 53 Tage