Crowdfunding finished
We love yoga and the natural feel of cork under our hands - but not at the expense of the environment. That's why wildlines is developing a 100% recycled cork yoga mat in a circular economy, made in Portugal: The combination of the soft cork granules on the top and the cushioning mixture of used car tire rubber and fine cork granules enables you to practice holistic, sustainable yoga.
10,367 €
Fundingsum
96
Supporters
Privacy notice
Privacy notice
 wildlines –  100% recycled cork yogamat in a closed loop
 wildlines –  100% recycled cork yogamat in a closed loop
 wildlines –  100% recycled cork yogamat in a closed loop
 wildlines –  100% recycled cork yogamat in a closed loop
 wildlines –  100% recycled cork yogamat in a closed loop

About this project

Funding period 5/8/22 12:09 PM - 6/6/22 11:59 PM
Realisation bis Juli 2022
Start level 10,000 €

Mit der Unterstützung wollen wir unsere erste 100 % recycelte Yogamatten-Bestellung aufgeben und Kreislaufwirtschaft, Lagerung und Vertrieb nachhaltig aufbauen.

Category Environment
City Berlin

Project description show hide

What is this project all about?

For years, a yoga mat made of cork in combination with natural rubber has been advertised as the sustainable alternative. However, natural rubber mixtures are often used here, the mixing ratios of which do not have to be specified, similar to plastic production. These different material compositions often make successful recycling impossible.

In addition, our worldwide annual demand for natural and synthetic rubber has almost doubled from 2002 at almost 18 million tons to around 30 million tons by 2018 (Statista, 2022). Cultivated in Southeast Asia, the largest demand for rubber comes from China, closely followed by India and the EU (Environmental Dialogue, 2015). Because of its elasticity and resilience, natural rubber must be used for car and aircraft tires in particular. Every year rain forests are cut down to grow monocultures for natural rubber trees. This cultivation method is accompanied by serious violations of human rights such as violent resettlement and adverse working conditions for smallholder families. The valuable raw material has to be transported halfway around the world - if not even through further processing - around the whole world.

The sustainable cultivation of natural rubber is possible, but the licensing is very expensive, since in addition to the fair and transparent price, independent observers are also sent and the production and working conditions are observed and have to be witnessed.

Mit wildlines gehen wir einen anderen Weg: Wir haben die Vision, die erste Kork-Yogamatte in einer Kreislaufwirtschaft in Europa zu etablieren.

We do not use any new valuable resources, but use existing recyclable materials that are produced as waste products in industry. The top consists of 100% recycled cork granules, which feels soft and at the same time gives you the necessary support for your yoga practice. You can also benefit from the natural properties of cork, such as quality and performance, durability and lightness, as well as antibacterial and anti-allergenic properties.

The underside, a combination of 100% recycled fine cork granulate and car tire rubber, provides cushioning. Car tires are nothing more than rubber mixtures that often end up being burned or disposed of illegally in the environment after use. And since there are already enough used car tires, all the resources of our cork yoga mat come 100% from Portugall. Only the transport route to Germany is incurred.

A family-run company in the third generation manufactures your cork yoga mat with a lot of knowledge and love for the material. We know her personally and appreciate her wealth of ideas and her open exchange with us. Together with them, we want to establish a circular economy for our yoga mats, i.e. we collect used wildlines cork yoga mats at the end of their lives. The old material becomes the new material for the bottom of a cork yoga mat. In this way, no resources are lost.

It took us two years to be able to present this alternative to you according to our ideas and values. Let's think sustainably for our planet. For more ecology, fairness and transparency.

Love goes out
Mel & Jen

P.S. The most sustainable way to own a yoga mat is to use an existing one until you can't anymore. So only buy a mat when you really need it. <3

What is the project goal and who is the project for?

The yoga mat is just right for you if ...

  • you really need a new yoga mat (continuing to use is often more ecological than buying a new one.)
  • you want to practice on a natural material like cork, which is soft, non-slip, performant, durable, light, antibacterial, antiallergic and ultimately recyclable.
  • you want to be sure where your mat really comes from.
  • you want to contribute to the sustainable circular economy in Europe.
  • you are looking for a favorite piece that you don't want to put away.

What do we want to achieve together with you?

  • Use existing materials regionally for a sustainable yoga mat and thus reduce the waste of resources on earth
  • Establish a circular economy for disused yoga mats in order to produce new ones from old mats
  • Establish fair working conditions, ecological production and distribution (short transport routes, verifiable origin, protection of nature) and transparent communication on the market
Why would you support this project?

With your support for a wildlines cork yoga mat you help to protect the precious resources of our earth and use materials that have already been produced that would otherwise be incinerated or illegally disposed of in the environment.

However, to ensure that this does not only remain with one life cycle of a mat, we will collect used mats in a recycling process and manufacture new mats.

You can expect a 100% recycled cork yoga mat that was manufactured in Portugal fairly and ecologically sustainable. The cork top and recycled rubber/cork bottom provide the perfect combination of softness, support and cushioning for your everyday yoga practice.

At the same time, you support two young, motivated founders to establish themselves on the market with their value-based, sustainable company and thus an alternative to common cork yoga mats. ] to offer.

With this campaign you can be among the first to own a 100% recycled wildlines cork yoga mat. Contribute to sustainability with a conscious purchase decision.

How will we use the money if the project is successfully funded?

Since 2020 we have been investing a lot of time and even more money in our detailed material research from our own pockets. That's not even counting our hundreds of hours of design, marketing, sales, and shipping of our previous products.

Now that we have found our solution for an ecological, fair and transparently sustainable cork yoga mat, we need your support for the implementation.


  • 10,000 € for the first large wildlines order: We have been working with our cork producer from Portugal for 1.5 years and have already had our cork yoga blocks produced there. We want to commission the first mats by the beginning of June 2022 and have to pay in advance for this.
  • 4000 € for the establishment of the circular economy: We have already spoken to our cork producer from Portugal and want to set up the recycling cycle and the infrastructure for it. In addition, we have to do further tests with the old mat material to ensure the quality of our wildlines cork yoga mats.
  • 3000 € for a reliable shop system with accounting connection: Since we are currently handling our orders with Excel spreadsheets, we would like to switch to a shop system that has a direct accounting connection ready in order to sustainably save working time for the entire save team.
  • 2000 € for storage and shipping: We were so focused on the material research for the underside of our cork mat that we now have to take care of possible storage, processing and shipping.
  • 1000€ for sales and promotion: We want to expand our sales channels to share our message, our knowledge and ultimately our products with the people. In order to be seen, we also have to advertise.
Who are the people behind the project?

We love yoga and have been traveling together for a few years.

Jen: Designer, business coach and recently yoga teacher
Mel: Marketing Manager, Life Coach, Yoga Teacher and Retreat Organizer

The idea for wildlines came up in the mountains of Tyrol.

In 2020 we could let our thoughts wander for hours while hiking in the rugged mountain ranges of the Dolomites. Our dogs romped around us. We found out that we were both independently looking for aesthetic and really sustainable yoga equipment and didn't really find anything.

So why not use Mel's experience as a yoga teacher and Jen's knowledge as a designer to develop a label according to our ideas, which corresponds to our values:

  • ecological
  • social
  • transparent

Our founding story

We met through Mel's best friend and Jen's partner at a university festival in Fulda in 2015. We talked for hours and hit it off right away. At that time, Mel enjoyed the wild life in a large Berlin advertising agency. Jen has been working as a freelance designer in the small town of Fulda for many years and developed the typical wildline line illustrations on her trip to the Balkans.

Mel bought a one-way ticket to Asia in 2017 and completed a yoga teacher training course in India during the course of her trip. After 1.5 years she moved back to Ravensburg, near her home. Since then she has been working as an (online) yoga teacher and coach. Meanwhile, Jen got carried away by her membership in an international design organization and realized exciting projects with like-minded designers all over Europe. In 2017 she was able to get her M.A. Creative Technologies and moved to Berlin. With the degree, Jen was able to fully devote herself to her interdisciplinary start-up projects.

Yes, we have actually never lived in the same place. To be precise, we have always been separated by at least 450 km - sometimes even half the world. And yet we are connected by long hiking adventures, summer campervan nights, the most delicious breakfast moments, relaxed yoga sessions and of course our dogs Lotti and Floyd, who started a secret romance together in the Dolomites. We are constantly developing new and, above all, wild ideas.
We have been working together on wildlines products since 2020. After intensive research, numerous prototypes and endless discussions with producers, we were finally able to present our meditation cushions at Mel's yoga retreats in 2021. We didn't forget the yoga mats. In the summer, Mel also passed Porto during her month-long camper trip. There she visited our production contact and was allowed to visit the factory.

In early 2022, while Jen also decided to pursue yoga training, Mel packed Lotti on her bus and headed to Portugal. She now lives there in a house full of like-minded people. From there she can also keep in close contact with our cork producer. In April it was time to finalize our idea of ​​a sustainable cork yoga mat: Jen traveled to Portugal and they started a road trip to Porto together. Together with their cork producer, they finally found the solution. A closed loop yoga mat made of cork. Now it can finally start.

By the way, we are actively supported by our probably biggest fans: Mel's dad, Volker, and Jens' mom, Traude. While Volker, as an enthusiastic nature boy, builds our wildlines pop-up store, which Mel takes with her on her retreats, Traude lovingly packs your packages with selected, reusable, sustainable materials.

We've been documenting our wild journey on Instagram since hour one. Back then we didn't know what to expect. If you want to know more, please follow us there: @wildlines.yoga

You can also find our story on our website.
www.wildlines.yoga

If you have any questions, please send us an email:
[email protected]

A big hug to our models:
Corinna, Leonie and Natalie <3

And a hug to Nicola for the feedback on our video <3

Project updates

6/3/22 - Wir setzen das Startkapital auf 10.000 €...

Wir setzen das Startkapital auf 10.000 € herunter. Wir müssen uns eingestehen, dass Umstände wie Krieg, Krisen und Inflation es gerade nicht leicht für uns machen.

Vielen Dank für so unendlich viel Liebe und Unterstützung, egal in welcher Form. Reaktionen, Teilen, jeder Euro hilft uns, unsere Vision umzusetzen.

Aber das Wichtigste ist, dass wir mit euch starten können! Danke, dass du Teil dieses Weges bist. Zusammen werden wir die 10.000 € Startlevel-Grenze knacken!

Liebe an euch
Mel & Jen

Support now 

Discover more projects

share
wildlines – 100% recycled cork yogamat in a closed loop
www.startnext.com

This video is played by YouTube. By clicking on the play button, you agree to the transfer of necessary personal data (e.g. your IP address) to Google Inc (USA) as the operator of YouTube. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection, please see the Startnext privacy policy. Learn more

Crowdfunding beendet
Wir lieben Yoga und das natürliche Gefühl von Kork unter unseren Händen – aber nicht auf Kosten der Umwelt. Deshalb entwickelt wildlines eine 100 % recycelte Kork-Yogamatte in einer Kreislaufwirtschaft, made in Portugal: Die Kombination aus dem sanften Korkgranulat auf der Oberseite und die dämpfende Mischung aus ausgedienten Autoreifengummi und feinen Korkkörnchen, ermöglicht dir eine ganzheitliche, nachhaltige Yogapraxis.
10.367 €
Fundingsumme
96
Unterstütz­er:innen
Michael Schmidt
Michael Schmidt Projektberatung "Brillante Crowd-Finanzierungsrunde, ich bin gespannt wie es mit diesem Projekt weitergeht."
Datenschutzhinweis
Datenschutzhinweis
 wildlines – 100 % recycelte Kork-Yogamatte
 wildlines – 100 % recycelte Kork-Yogamatte
 wildlines – 100 % recycelte Kork-Yogamatte
 wildlines – 100 % recycelte Kork-Yogamatte
 wildlines – 100 % recycelte Kork-Yogamatte

Über das Projekt

Finanzierungszeitraum 08.05.22 12:09 Uhr - 06.06.22 23:59 Uhr
Realisierungszeitraum bis Juli 2022
Startlevel 10.000 €

Mit der Unterstützung wollen wir unsere erste 100 % recycelte Yogamatten-Bestellung aufgeben und Kreislaufwirtschaft, Lagerung und Vertrieb nachhaltig aufbauen.

Kategorie Umwelt
Stadt Berlin

Projektbeschreibung anzeigen ausblenden

Worum geht es in dem Projekt?

Seit Jahren wird eine Yogamatte aus Kork in Kombination mit Naturkautschuk als die nachhaltige Alternative angepriesen. Allerdings werden hier oft Naturkautschuk-Gemische verwendet, deren Mischverhältnisse ähnlich wie bei der Plastikproduktion nicht angegeben werden müssen. Diese unterschiedlichen Materialzusammensetzungen machen ein erfolgreiches Recycling oft unmöglich.

Zudem hat sich unsere weltweite jährliche Nachfrage nach Natur- und synthetischem Kautschuk von 2002 mit knapp 18 Mio Tonnen bis 2018 auf rund 30 Mio Tonnen fast verdoppelt (Statista, 2022). Vor allem für Auto- und Flugzeugreifen muss aufgrund der Elastizität und Belastbarkeit Naturkautschuk verwendet werden. Dafür werden jährlich Regenwälder abgeholzt, um Monokulturen für Naturkautschukbäume anzubauen. Begleitet wird diese Anbauweise durch gravierende Menschenrechtsverletzungen wie gewaltvolle Umsiedlung und widrige Arbeitsbedingungen für kleinbäuerliche Familien. In Südostasien angebaut, kommt die größte Nachfrage für Kautschuk aus China, dicht gefolgt von Indien und der EU (Umweltdialog, 2015). Der wertvolle Rohstoff muss um die halbe Welt – wenn nicht sogar durch eine Weiterverarbeitung – um die ganze Welt transportiert werden.

Der nachhaltige Anbau von Naturkautschuk ist möglich, die Lizenzierungen sind allerdings sehr kostenintensiv, da neben dem fairen und transparenten Preis auch unabhängige Beobachter*innen entsandt und die Produktion sowie die Arbeitsbedingungen beobachtet und bezeugt werden müssen.

Mit wildlines gehen wir einen anderen Weg: Wir haben die Vision, die erste Kork-Yogamatte in einer Kreislaufwirtschaft in Europa zu etablieren.

Wir verwenden keine neuen wertvollen Ressourcen, sondern nutzen bereits vorhandene Wertstoffe, die als Abfallprodukt in der Industrie anfallen. Die Oberseite besteht aus 100 % recycelten Korkgranulat, welches sich sanft anfühlt und dir gleichzeitig den nötigen Halt für deine Yogapraxis gibt. Zudem kannst du hier von den natürlichen Eigenschaften von Kork profitieren wie Qualität und Leistungsfähigkeit, Langlebigkeit und Leichtigkeit sowie die antibakteriellen und antiallergenen Eigenschaften.

Für die Dämpfung sorgt die Unterseite, eine Kombination aus feinen Korkkörnchen und Autoreifengummi. Autoreifen sind dabei nichts anderes als Gummigemische, die nach ihrem Einsatz oft in der Verbrennung landen oder illegal entsorgt werden. Und da es bereits genügend ausgediente Autoreifen gibt, stammen alle Ressourcen unserer Kork-Yogamatte zu 100 % aus Portugal. Lediglich der Transportweg nach Deutschland fällt an.

Ein familiengeführtes Unternehmen in der dritten Generation fertigt mit viel Wissen und Liebe für das Material deine Kork-Yogamatte an. Wir kennen sie persönlich und wissen ihren Ideenreichtum und ihren offenen Austausch mit uns sehr zu schätzen. Gemeinsam mit ihnen wollen wir eine Kreislaufwirtschaft für unsere Yogamatten etablieren, d.h. wir sammeln ausgediente wildlines Kork-Yogamatten an ihrem Lebensende wieder ein. Das alte Material wird zum neuen Material für die Unterseite einer Kork-Yogamatte. So gehen keine Ressourcen verloren.

Zwei Jahre hat unser Weg gedauert bis wir euch nun diese Alternative nach unseren Vorstellungen und Werten präsentieren können. Lasst uns für unsere Erde nachhaltig denken. Für mehr Ökologie, Fairness und Transparenz.

Liebe geht raus
Mel & Jen

P.S. Die nachhaltigste Variante eine Yogamatte zu besitzen, ist sie zu verwenden, bis es nicht mehr geht. Deshalb kauf dir erst eine Matte, wenn du sie auch wirklich brauchst. <3

Was sind die Ziele und wer ist die Zielgruppe?

Die Yogamatte ist genau richtig für dich, wenn

  • du wirklich eine neue Yogamatte brauchst (weiterverwenden ist oft ökologischer als neukaufen.)
  • du auf einem natürlichen Material wie Kork praktizieren willst, welches sanft, rutschfest, performant, langlebig, leicht, antibakteriell, antiallergisch und schlussendlich recyclebar ist.
  • du sichergehen willst, woher deine Matte wirklich stammt.
  • du zur nachhaltigen Kreislaufwirtschaft in Europa beitragen willst.
  • du nach einem Lieblingsstück suchst, das du gar nicht mehr wegräumen willst.

Was wollen wir gemeinsam mit dir erreichen?

  • Bereits vorhandene Materialien, wenn möglich regional für eine nachhaltige Yogamatte nutzen und damit die Ressourcenverschwendung auf der Erde eindämmen
  • Kreislaufwirtschaft für ausgediente Yogamatten etablieren, um aus alten Matten wieder neue zu produzieren
  • Faire Arbeitsbedingungen, ökologische Herstellung und Vertrieb (kurze Transportwege, nachweisbare Herkunft, Schutz der Natur) und die transparente Kommunikation auf dem Markt etablieren
Warum sollte jemand dieses Projekt unterstützen?

Mit deiner Unterstützung für eine wildlines Kork-Yogamatte hilfst du die wertvollen Ressourcen unserer Erde zu schützen und dabei auf bereits produzierte Materialien zurückzugreifen, die ansonsten verbrannt oder illegal entsorgt werden.

Damit das aber nicht nur bei einem Lebenszyklus einer Matte bleibt, werden wir ausgediente Matten in einem Kreislaufverfahren sammeln und zu neuen Matten fertigen.

Dich erwartet eine 100 % recycelte Kork-Yogamatte, die in Portugal fair und ökologisch nachhaltig hergestellt wurde. Die Oberseite aus Kork und die Unterseite aus einem recycelten Gummi-Kork-Gemisch bilden die perfekte Kombination aus Sanftheit, Halt und Dämpfung für deine alltägliche Yogapraxis.

Gleichzeitig unterstützt du zwei junge, motivierte Gründerinnen, sich mit ihrem wertebasierten, nachhaltigen Unternehmen auf dem Markt zu etablieren und damit eine Alternative für gängige Kork-Yogamatten zu bieten.

Mit dieser Kampagne kannst du zu den ersten gehören, die eine 100 % recycelte wildlines Kork-Yogamatte besitzen. Trage deinen Teil zur Nachhaltigkeit bei mit einer bewussten Kaufentscheidung.

Was passiert mit dem Geld bei erfolgreicher Finanzierung?

Seit 2020 investieren wir viel Zeit und noch mehr Geld in unsere ausführliche Materialrecherche aus der eigenen Tasche. Da sind unsere hunderte von Stunden in Design, Marketing, Vertrieb und Versand unserer bisherigen Produkte noch gar nicht mit eingerechnet.

Jetzt da wir unsere Lösung für eine ökologisch, faire und transparent nachhaltige Kork-Yogamatte gefunden haben, benötigen wir für die Umsetzung deine Unterstützung.

Startfinanzierunglevel: 15.000 €

  • 7500 € für die erste kleine wildlines Bestellung: Wir arbeiten bereits seit 1,5 Jahren mit unserem Korkproduzenten aus Portugal zusammen und haben dort schon unsere Kork-Yogablöcke produzieren lassen. Bis Anfang Juni 2022 wollen wir die ersten Matten in Auftrag geben und müssen dafür in Vorleistung treten.
  • 3000 € für die Etablierung der Kreislaufwirtschaft: Wir haben bereits mit unserem Korkproduzenten aus Portugal gesprochen und wollen den Recyclingkreislauf und die Infrastruktur dafür einrichten. Außerdem müssen wir weiterführende Tests mit dem alten Matten-Material machen, um die Qualität für unsere wildlines Kork-Yogamatten zu gewährleisten.
  • 2500 € für Lagerung und Versand: Wir waren so sehr auf die Materialrecherche für die Unterseite unserer Korkmatte fokussiert, dass wir uns jetzt auch um eine mögliche Lagerung, Abwicklung und Versand kümmern müssen.
  • 2000 € für Vertrieb und Promotion: Wir wollen unsere Vertriebskanäle ausbauen, um unsere Botschaft, unser Wissen und letztendlich auch unsere Produkte mit den Menschen zu teilen. Um gesehen zu werden, müssen wir ebenfalls Werbung schalten.
Wer steht hinter dem Projekt?

Wir lieben Yoga und sind seit einigen Jahren gemeinsam auf der Reise.

Jen: Designerin, Business Coach und kürzlich Yogalehrerin
Mel: Marketingmanagerin, Life Coach, Yogalehrerin und Retreat-Organisatorin

Die Idee für wildlines entstand in den Bergen Tirols.

Im Jahr 2020 konnten wir in den schroffen Gebirgszügen der Dolomiten stundenlang unsere Gedanken beim Wandern schweifen lassen. Unsere Hunde tollten um uns herum. Dabei stellten wir fest, dass wir beide unabhängig auf der Suche nach ästhetischen und wirklich nachhaltigen Yogaequipment waren und nicht wirklich fündig wurden.

Warum also nicht selbst mit Mels Erfahrungen als Yogalehrerin und Jens Kenntnissen als Designerin ein Label nach unseren Vorstellungen entwickeln, welches unseren Werten entspricht:

  • ökologisch
  • sozial
  • transparent

Unsere Gründungsgeschichte

Kennengelernt haben wir uns über Mels besten Freund und Jens Partner auf einem Hochschulfestival in Fulda 2015. Stundenlang haben wir gesprochen und uns sofort verstanden. Damals genoss Mel das wilde Leben in einer großen Berliner Werbeagentur. Jen arbeitete bereits jahrelang nebenberuflich als Designerin in der Kleinstadt Fulda und entwickelte auf ihrer Reise in den Balkanstaaten die typischen wildlines Linienillustrationen.

Mel kaufte sich 2017 ein One-Way-Ticket nach Asien und absolvierte im Laufe ihrer Reise eine Ausbildung zur Yogalehrerin in Indien. Nach 1,5 Jahren zog es sie zurück in die Nähe ihrer Heimat nach Ravensburg. Seither arbeitet sie als (Online) Yogalehrerin und Coach. Währenddessen ließ sich Jen von ihrer Mitgliedschaft in einer internationalen Design Organisation mitreißen und realisierte mit gleichgesinnten Designer*innen spannende Projekte in ganz Europa. 2017 konnte sie ihren M.A. Creative Technologies beginnen und zog dafür nach Berlin. Mit dem Abschluss konnte sich Jen vollends ihren interdisziplinären Gründungsvorhaben widmen.

Ja, wir haben tatsächlich noch nie am selben Ort gewohnt. Um genau zu sein, haben uns immer mindestens 450 km voneinander getrennt – manchmal sogar die halbe Welt. Und doch verbinden uns lange Wanderabenteuer, sommerliche Campervannächte, die leckersten Frühstücksmomente, entspannte Yogasessions und natürlich unsere Hunde Lotti und Floyd, die gemeinsam eine heimliche Romanze in den Dolomiten gestartet haben. Dabei entwickeln wir immer wieder neue und vor allem wilde Ideen.

Seit 2020 arbeiten wir nun gemeinsam an den Produkten von wildlines. Nach intensiven Recherchen, zahlreichen Prototypen und unendlichen Gesprächen mit Produzent*innen konnten wir endlich 2021 unsere Meditationskissen auf Mels Yoga-Retreats präsentieren. Die Yogamatten haben wir dabei nicht vergessen. Im Sommer ist Mel während ihres einmonatigen Campertrips auch an Porto vorbeigekommen. Dort hat sie unseren Produktionskontakt besucht und durfte das Werk besichtigen.

Während Jen am Anfang des Jahres 2022 ebenfalls beschloss, eine Yogaausbildung zu absolvieren, packte Mel Lotti in ihrem Bus und fuhr nach Portugal. Dort lebt sie nun in einem Haus voller gleichgesinnter Menschen. Zudem kann sie von dort aus engen Kontakt zu unserem Korkproduzenten halten. Im April war es dann soweit, um unsere Idee von einer nachhaltigen Kork-Yogamatte zu finalisieren: Jen reiste nach Portugal und sie starteten gemeinsam einen Roadtrip nach Porto. Zusammen mit ihrem Korkproduzenten fanden sie schließlich die Lösung. Eine Closed Loop Yogamatte aus Kork. Jetzt kann es endlich losgehen.

Tatkräftig werden wir übrigens von unseren wohl größten Fans unterstützt: Mels Papa, Volker, und Jens Mama, Traude. Während Volker als begeisterter Naturbursche unseren wildlines Pop-Up Store baut, den Mel auf ihren Retreats mit dabei hat, verpackt Traude mit ausgewählten, wiederverwendbaren, nachhaltigen Materialien eure Pakete liebevoll.

Seit der ersten Stunde haben wir unsere wilde Reise auf Instagram dokumentiert. Damals wussten wir nicht, was uns erwartet. Wenn ihr mehr erfahren wollt, dann folgt uns dort gerne: @wildlines.yoga

Außerdem findet ihr unsere Geschichte auf unserer Website.
www.wildlines.yoga

Bei Fragen schreibt uns gerne eine E-Mail:
[email protected]

Projektupdates

03.06.22 - Wir setzen das Startkapital auf 10.000 €...

Wir setzen das Startkapital auf 10.000 € herunter. Wir müssen uns eingestehen, dass Umstände wie Krieg, Krisen und Inflation es gerade nicht leicht für uns machen.

Vielen Dank für so unendlich viel Liebe und Unterstützung, egal in welcher Form. Reaktionen, Teilen, jeder Euro hilft uns, unsere Vision umzusetzen.

Aber das Wichtigste ist, dass wir mit euch starten können! Danke, dass du Teil dieses Weges bist. Zusammen werden wir die 10.000 € Startlevel-Grenze knacken!

Liebe an euch
Mel & Jen

Unterstützen

Weitere Projekte entdecken

Teilen
wildlines – 100 % recycelte Kork-Yogamatte
www.startnext.com

Finden & Unterstützen

Diese Video wird von YouTube abgespielt. Mit dem Klick auf den Play-Button stimmst du der Weitergabe dafür notwendiger personenbezogenen Daten (Bsp: Deine IP-Adresse) an Google Inc (USA) als Betreiberin von YouTube zu. Weitere Informationen zum Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung findest du in den Startnext Datenschutzbestimmungen. Mehr erfahren