Crowdfunding finished
The Non-Piano / Toy Piano Weekend is an annual toy piano festival that has for over seven years delighted its audience with interpretations of contemporary music, classical and pop pieces on toy pianos and other unusual instruments such as typewriters, shoes, kalimbas and balloons. For the first ime, this year's festival has been specially designed as a livestream experience. Under the title Cinderella in Streamland, we take you along on a magical journey through enchanting fairytale worlds.
5,191 €
Fundingsum
94
Supporters
09.12.2020

And They Lived Happily Ever After

Jennifer Hymer
Jennifer Hymer2 min Lesezeit

[auf Deutsch:]
Liebe Freund*innen des Non-Piano/Toy Piano Weekends,

unsere Crowdfunding-Kampagne ist nun beendet und wir haben unser erstes Funding-Ziel in Höhe von 5000€ erreicht! Wir möchten Euch allen von ganzem Herzen für Eure großzügige Unterstützung danken. Gerade in dieser schwierigen Zeit bedeutet sie mehr denn je.

Diesen Sonntag, am 13. Dezember, ist es endlich so weit. Um 20:00 könnt Ihr unser Festival live im Stream erleben. Den Zugangslink zum Livestream erhalten alle Unterstützer*innen, die 5€ oder mehr gespendet haben, am Freitag, dem 11. Dezember, per E-Mail.

Solltet Ihr noch irgendwelche Fragen haben, zögert nicht uns eine E-Mail zu schicken. Bitte nutzt dazu folgende Adresse: [email protected]

Wir freuen uns darauf, Euch am Sonntag im Livestream begrüßen zu dürfen.

Bleibt gesund und munter!
Eure Jennifer Hymer

[in English:]
Dear friends of the Non-Piano/Toy Piano Weekend,

our crowdfunding campaign has finally ended and we managed to reach our first funding goal of 5000€! We would wholeheartedly like to thank all of you for your generous support. Especially in these trying times it means more than ever.

This Sunday, December 13th, will be the big day. At 8pm CET* you will be able to experience our festival live on stream. All supporters who have pledged 5€ or more will receive the livestream link on Friday, December 11th, via email.

Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. You can reach us at: [email protected]

We look forward to welcoming you on our livestream on Sunday.

Stay safe and healthy
Jennifer Hymer

*For other time zones, see below:
Honolulu: 9am (Dec 13th)
Los Angeles: 11am (Dec 13th)
New York: 2pm (Dec 13th)
London: 7pm (Dec 13th)
Berlin: 8pm (Dec 13th)
Tokyo: 4am (Dec 14th)
Sydney: 6am (Dec 14th)

share
Non-Piano / Toy Piano
www.startnext.com