Crowdfunding finished
Promoting art and culture, preserving the cultural heritage and ensuring that art and culture can develop are social and political concerns. Our worldwide unique web platform allery.co promotes and supports these tasks and goals. Help art and culture! The development work on our portal is already well advanced. But we need your financial support for the phase of completion up to the market launch.
171 €
Fundingsum
6
Supporters

About this project

Funding period 12/11/20 11:01 AM - 3/14/21 11:59 PM
Realisation From April 2021
Start level 15,000 €

With € 15,000 we can employ programmers who implement numerous special elements and interaction options promptly.

Category Community
City Hamburg

Project description show hide

What is this project all about?

allery.co is the world's first internet portal to network all artists and cultural workers under one roof and bring them together with their fans and interested parties. The platform is designed to be multilingual and international.

From local initiatives to global campaigns - allery.co opens up generous presentation areas and attractive markets with optimal marketing opportunities for products and services to everyone involved. The portal has the potential to create new talents and artistic works.

allery.co will set unique impulses in the art and culture business and raise the voice for a community characterized by creativity, community spirit and tolerance.

The concept was presented to a selection of artists, gallery owners, museum makers, agents, organizers and collectors in advance. Their suggestions were incorporated into the project. Now those in the know await the launch of the platform with great curiosity and keen interest.

What is the project goal and who is the project for?

We offer artists and cultural workers as well as service providers the opportunity to communicate with one another, with fans and consumers and to do business.

In this way, artists can use our platform to increase their income based on their talent and ideas - as providers of their products or their skills.

The target group are all actors in the art and culture industry as well as service providers from the art and culture-related economic sectors. This includes:

visual artists such as painters, sculptors and performers, photographers, actors, dancers, musicians and singers, gallery owners, festival organizers and film producers. We also have a lot to offer for museums, teaching and educational institutes, publishers and theaters. There should also be caterers, talent scouts, agencies, art lovers, collectors and other interested parties.

Why would you support this project?

The preservation of cultural diversity - especially now in times of Corona - is a matter of great concern to you and us. It is therefore particularly important at the moment that artists and cultural workers are given the opportunity to establish and cultivate connections and to improve communication among themselves and with interested parties. We also pave new ways for them to present their work and skills.

Every user of our platform will benefit. Not only creative people can offer their products and services on it. Those interested in the cultural scene also get a completely new look behind the scenes and are kept up to date on what's going on there. You can contact the artist via our portal. They can also secure access to (online) events or high-quality courses, for example. The intensive use of the platform also has the potential to create a variety of new and surprising projects.

Starting and running an allery.co account is absolutely free for everyone.

How will we use the money if the project is successfully funded? 

A lot of energy, passion and our own know-how have already flowed into the allery.co portal in countless hours of work. So far we have been able to finance this preliminary work with our own money. Now we need your financial help. Because until the final online start of allery.co, clever and creative programmers have to support us.

We will use the campaign money to pay these experts, as well as designers, artists and technicians. They will drive the project forward and constantly expand it. We also use it to pay the rent for our office space.

If the second funding goal is achieved, we will expand the functions of the platform and, among other things, build up marketing and sales activities as well as support for users. In addition, we can then cover further personnel costs and monthly rents for our office space.

Who are the people behind the project?

Shahram Shoaei, who has a degree in business informatics, was able to inspire a team of creative people with his vision years ago as a source of ideas and founder. On-site in Hamburg and increasingly online, he and this group are constantly developing the concept further, keeping a close eye on the arts and culture professionals. And at the same time with so much overview that you don't lose sight of the big picture - lets make the big picture real.

Team

Shahram Shoaei
Founder and CEO

Diploma in business informatics
Creative management


Dr. Horst Güntheroth
Artistic advisor

Member of the Federal Association of Visual Artists
International exhibitions


Ilka Kass
Marketing & Education Management

Diploma in pedagogy
Development and control digital
education formats


Bardia Salour
Musical advisor

Former CEO
Clubkombinat Hamburg & music label owner
Music producer / DJ


Prof. Dr. Philipp Riehm
Digital media consultant

Professor of Digital Media Management


Vanessa Badhen
Assistant to the Management
Social media screening

Diploma in Performing arts


Tyron Watzinger
Social Media & Content Manager

Diploma in Performing arts
Image and sound production
Modern strategies

.
.
.

Support now 

Cooperations

Funded

by the Hamburg crowdfunding campaign funding of the Hamburg Kreativ Gesellschaft and the Authority for Culture and Media of the Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg.

share
allery.co HomeforCreators
www.startnext.com

Crowdfunding beendet
Kunst und Kultur fördern, das kulturelle Erbe bewahren und dafür sorgen, dass Kunst und Kultur sich entfalten können, sind gesellschaftliche und politische Anliegen. Diese Aufgaben und Ziele fördert und unterstützt unsere weltweit einzigartige Web-Plattform allery.co. Hilf Kunst und Kultur! Die Entwicklungsarbeit an unserem Portal ist bereits weit fortgeschritten. Doch für die Phase der Vollendung bis zur Markteinführung benötigen wir Deine finanzielle Unterstützung.
171 €
Fundingsumme
6
Unterstütz­er:innen

Über das Projekt

Finanzierungszeitraum 11.12.20 11:01 Uhr - 14.03.21 23:59 Uhr
Realisierungszeitraum Ab April 2021
Startlevel 15.000 €

Mit 15.000 € können wir Programmierer beschäftigen, die zahlreiche spezielle Elemente und Interaktionsmöglichkeiten zeitnah realisieren.

Kategorie Community
Stadt Hamburg

Projektbeschreibung anzeigen ausblenden

Worum geht es in dem Projekt?

allery.co vernetzt als weltweit erstes Internet-Portal alle Künstler und Kulturschaffende unter einem Dach und bringt sie mit ihren Fans und Interessierten zusammen. Die Plattform ist mehrsprachig und international konzipiert.

Von der lokalen Initiative bis zur globalen Aktion – allery.co öffnet allen Beteiligten großzügige Präsentationsflächen und attraktive Märkte mit optimalen Vermarktungschancen für Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Das Portal hat das Potential, neue Talente und künstlerische Werke zu kreieren.

allery.co wird im Kunst- und Kulturbetrieb einzigartige Impulse setzen und die Stimme erheben für eine Community, geprägt von Kreativität, Gemeinschaftssinn und Toleranz.

Das Konzept wurde im Vorfeld einer Auswahl von Künstlern, Galeristen, Museumsmachern, Agenten, Veranstaltern und Sammlern vorgestellt. Ihre Anregungen flossen in das Projekt ein. Nun erwarten die Eingeweihten den Start der Plattform mit großer Neugier und regem Interesse.


* In diesen Texten wird ausschließlich die männliche Form verwendet. Damit sind alle anderen Formen gleichermaßen mitgemeint.

Was sind die Ziele und wer ist die Zielgruppe?

Wir bieten Kunst- und Kulturschaffenden sowie Serviceanbietern die Möglichkeit, untereinander und auch mit Fans und Konsumenten zu kommunizieren und ins Geschäft zu kommen.

So können Künstler über unsere Plattform auf der Grundlage ihres Talents und ihrer Ideen ihre Einnahmen steigern – als Anbieter ihrer Produkte oder ihrer Fertigkeiten.

Zielgruppe sind alle Akteure des Kunst- und Kulturbetriebes sowie die Dienstleister aus den kunst- und kulturaffinen Wirtschaftsbereichen. Dazu gehören:

bildende Künstler, wie Maler, Bildhauer und Performer, Fotografen, Schauspieler, Tänzer, Musiker und Sänger, Galeristen, Festivalveranstalter und Filmproduzenten. Auch für Museen, Lehr- und Bildungsinstitute, Verlage und Theater haben wir Einiges zu bieten. Dabei sein sollen zudem Caterer, Talentscouts, Agenturen, Kunstliebhaber, Sammler und weitere Interessierte.

Warum sollte jemand dieses Projekt unterstützen?

Die Erhaltung der kulturellen Vielfalt – gerade jetzt zu Corona-Zeiten – ist Dir wie auch uns ein tiefes Anliegen. Deshalb ist es derzeit besonders wichtig, dass Künstlern und Kulturschaffenden die Gelegenheit geboten wird, Verbindungen zu knüpfen und zu pflegen und die Kommunikation untereinander und mit Interessierten zu verbessern. Zudem ebnen wir ihnen neue Wege zur Präsentation ihrer Werke und Fähigkeiten.

Jeder Nutzer unserer Plattform wird profitieren. Nicht nur Kulturschaffende können darauf ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen anbieten. Auch Interessenten am Kulturbetrieb bekommen völlig neue Blicke hinter die Kulissen und werden über das Geschehen dort auf dem Laufenden gehalten. Über unser Portal können sie Kontakt zum Künstler herstellen. Zudem können sie sich beispielsweise Zugang zu (Online-) Veranstaltungen oder hochwertigen Kursen sichern. Die intensive Nutzung der Plattform hat obendrein das Potential, vielfältig neue und überraschende Projekte entstehen zu lassen.

Das Starten und Betreiben eines allery.co Kontos ist für alle absolut kostenlos.

Was passiert mit dem Geld bei erfolgreicher Finanzierung?

Viel Energie, Leidenschaft und eigenes Know How sind in ungezählten Arbeitsstunden bereits in das Portal allery.co geflossen. Bisher konnten wir diese Vorarbeiten mit eigenem Geld finanzieren. Jetzt brauchen wir Deine finanzielle Hilfe. Denn bis zum finalen Online-Start von allery.co müssen uns kluge und kreative Programmierer unterstützen.

Aus dem Kampagnen-Geld werden wir diese Experten sowie Designer, Künstler und Techniker bezahlen. Sie werden das Projekt vorantreiben und ständig erweitern. Auch die Miete für unseren Büroraum begleichen wir damit.

Wird das zweite Funding-Ziel erreicht, werden wir die Funktionen der Plattform erweitern und unter anderem Marketing- und Vertriebsaktivitäten sowie den Support für die User aufbauen. Zudem können wir dann weitere Personalkosten und Monatsmieten für unseren Büroraum abdecken.

Wer steht hinter dem Projekt?

Shahram Shoaei, diplomierter Wirtschaftsinformatiker, hat als Ideengeber und Gründer schon vor Jahren ein Team von Kreativen für seine Vision begeistern können. Vor Ort in Hamburg und zunehmend online entwickelt er mit dieser Gruppe das Konzept ständig weiter, nah am Puls der Kunst- und Kulturschaffenden. Und gleichzeitig mit so viel Überblick, dass man das große Ganze nicht aus den Augen verliert – lets make the big picture real.

Team

Shahram Shoaei
Gründer und CEO

Dipl. Wirtschaftsinformatik
Creative Management


Dr. Horst Güntheroth
Künstlerischer Berater

Mitglied im Bundesverband Bildender
Künstlerinnen und Künstler
Internationale Ausstellungen


Ilka Kass
Marketing & Bildungsmanagement

Dipl. Pädagogik
Entwicklung und Steuerung
digitaler Bildungsformate


Bardia Salour
Musikalischer Berater

Ehem. Vorstandsvorsitzender
Clubkombinat Hamburg & Musiklabel Inh.
Musikproduzent / DJ


Prof. Dr. Philipp Riehm
Digital Media Berater

Professor für Digital Media Management


Vanessa Badhen
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Social Media Screening

Dipl. darstellende Künste


Tyron Watzinger
Social Media & Content Manager

Dipl. darstellende Künste
Bild- und Tonproduktion
Modern Strategies

.
.
.

Unterstützen

Kooperationen

Gefördert

durch die Hamburger Crowdfunding-Kampagnenförderung der Hamburg Kreativ Gesellschaft und der Behörde für Kultur und Medien der Freien und Hansestadt Hamburg.

Teilen
allery.co HomeforCreators
www.startnext.com