Crowdfunding since 2010
ANONYMOUS DRAWINGS is an EXHIBITION in Berlin with 800 DRAWINGS from all over the world. Everybody can participate: the exhibition is preceded by an international, OPEN CALL to submit drawings. The works will be exhibited ANONYMOUSLY. The drawings are available for a UNIT SALES-PRICE 150 Euros each. The regular rules of the art-market will be undermined: what counts is the art itself and not the biography – the personal assessment and not the monetary value.
Funding period
10/22/12 - 12/31/12
Website & Social Media
Minimum amount (Start level): €
10,000 €
City
Berlin
Category
Art
Project widget
Embed widget

With this source code, you can embed a teaser for this Startnext project on another website. This teaser looks like the one shown here and links directly to the project on Startnext.  You can find out more about the project widget in this FAQ article.
Remember the privacy policy when you embed the project widget elsewhere. For example, you can refer to Startnext's privacy policy.

You can also just embed the "Support" button.

Discover more projects

share
Anonymous Drawings
www.startnext.com

This video is played by Vimeo. By clicking on the play button, you agree to the transfer of necessary personal data (e.g. your IP address) to Vimeo Inc (USA) as the operator of Vimeo. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection, please see the Startnext privacy policy. Learn more

Crowdfinanzieren seit 2010
ANONYME ZEICHNER ist eine AUSSTELLUNG in Berlin mit 800 Zeichnungen aus aller Welt. Jeder kann sich daran beteiligen: Ein für alle offener, internationaler AUFRUF ZUM EINSENDEN VON ZEICHNUNGEN geht der Ausstellung voran. Die Kunst wird ANONYM ausgestellt und zu einem EINHEITSPREIS von jeweils150 Euro verkauft: Die üblichen Regeln des Kunstmarkts werden so ausgehebelt: Was zählt ist die Kunst und nicht die Biografie - die persönliche Bewertung und nicht der Geldwert.
Datenschutzhinweis
Finanzierungszeitraum
22.10.12 - 31.12.12
Website & Social Media
Mindestbetrag (Startlevel): €
10.000 €
Stadt
Berlin
Kategorie
Kunst
Projekt-Widget
Widget einbinden

Mit diesem Quelltext kannst du einen Teaser zu diesem Startnext Projekt auf einer anderen Webseite einbinden. Dieser Teaser sieht so aus wie hier zu sehen und verlinkt direkt auf das Projekt bei Startnext. Was es beim Einbinden des Projekt-Widgets zu beachten gilt, erfährst du in diesem FAQ-Beitrag.
Denk an die Datenschutzbestimmungen, wenn du das Projekt-Widget woanders einbindest. Du kannst z.B. auf die Datenschutzbestimmungen von Startnext hinweisen. 

Du kannst auch nur den "Unterstützen" Button einbinden.

Weitere Projekte entdecken

Teilen
Anonyme Zeichner
www.startnext.com

Diese Video wird von Vimeo abgespielt. Mit dem Klick auf den Play-Button stimmst du der Weitergabe dafür notwendiger personenbezogenen Daten (Bsp: Deine IP-Adresse) an Vimeo Inc (USA) als Betreiberin von Vimeo zu. Weitere Informationen zum Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung findest du in den Startnext Datenschutzbestimmungen. Mehr erfahren