Crowdfunding since 2010

Your reading buddy to guide your eyes and read more efficiently. The Speed Reading Tool.

How many books are still unread on your bookshelf? How often do you intend to read more? How many more topics would you like to learn? Reading is and remains the most important way to build up knowledge. The Bookhoover helps you to stay focused, read faster, and absorb more books. Your speed reading tool.
Funding period
4/1/22 - 6/6/22
Realisation
May - July 2022
Website & Social Media
Minimum amount (Start level): 7,250 €

Once the funding sum has been reached, we can start the first professional 3D printing series of the reading buddies.

City
Köln
Category
Invention
Project widget
Embed widget

With this source code, you can embed a teaser for this Startnext project on another website. This teaser looks like the one shown here and links directly to the project on Startnext.  You can find out more about the project widget in this FAQ article.
Remember the privacy policy when you embed the project widget elsewhere. For example, you can refer to Startnext's privacy policy.

You can also just embed the "Support" button.
share
BOOKHOOVER
www.startnext.com

This video is played by Vimeo. By clicking on the play button, you agree to the transfer of necessary personal data (e.g. your IP address) to Vimeo Inc (USA) as the operator of Vimeo. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection, please see the Startnext privacy policy. Learn more

Crowdfinanzieren seit 2010

Effizienter Lesen mit deinem neuen Lesefreund. Dein Tool für schnelleres Lesen und leichtes Schreiben.

Wie viele Bücher stehen noch ungelesen in deinem Regal? Wie oft nimmst du dir vor mehr zu lesen? In wie viele Themen möchtest du noch eintauchen? Lesen ist und bleibt der wichtigste Weg sein Wissen aufzubauen. Der Bookhoover hilft dir dabei, fokussiert zu bleiben, schneller zu lesen und mehr Bücher aufzusaugen.
Finanzierungszeitraum
01.04.22 - 06.06.22
Realisierungszeitraum
Mai - Juli 2022
Website & Social Media
Mindestbetrag (Startlevel): 7.250 €

Mit Erreichen der Fundingsumme können wir die erste professionelle 3D-Druck Serie der Lesefreunde "Made in Germany" umsetzen.

Stadt
Köln
Kategorie
Erfindung
Projekt-Widget
Widget einbinden

Mit diesem Quelltext kannst du einen Teaser zu diesem Startnext Projekt auf einer anderen Webseite einbinden. Dieser Teaser sieht so aus wie hier zu sehen und verlinkt direkt auf das Projekt bei Startnext. Was es beim Einbinden des Projekt-Widgets zu beachten gilt, erfährst du in diesem FAQ-Beitrag.
Denk an die Datenschutzbestimmungen, wenn du das Projekt-Widget woanders einbindest. Du kannst z.B. auf die Datenschutzbestimmungen von Startnext hinweisen. 

Du kannst auch nur den "Unterstützen" Button einbinden.
Teilen
BOOKHOOVER
www.startnext.com

Diese Video wird von Vimeo abgespielt. Mit dem Klick auf den Play-Button stimmst du der Weitergabe dafür notwendiger personenbezogenen Daten (Bsp: Deine IP-Adresse) an Vimeo Inc (USA) als Betreiberin von Vimeo zu. Weitere Informationen zum Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung findest du in den Startnext Datenschutzbestimmungen. Mehr erfahren