Crowdfunding since 2010

Songs and stories about the nature of human beings, told through a mix of folk, rock and avantgarde

Berlin-based indie-folk trio Grizzly Bird return with their album "Creatures", their first fully recorded in a studio. Many years have passed from the initial ideas to the final version. Many guests supported us in the studio to make the album what it is: a musical journey, a feast for your eyes and soul. In order to make this album available to you in the best possible way, with your help we would like to press it on vinyl.
Privacy notice
Privacy notice
Funding period
1/28/24 - 3/3/24
Realisation
April - Juni 2024
Website & Social Media
Funding goal: 2,000 €

This will cover the vinyl production costs. Not included are the costs for music production and promotion.

City
Berlin
Category
Music
Project widget
Embed widget

The crowdfunding project has been successfully completed. Supporting and ordering is no longer available on Startnext.

  • The processing of orders placed will be handled directly by the project owners according to the stated delivery time.

  • The production and delivery is the responsibility of the project owners themselves.

  • Cancellations and returns are subject to the terms and conditions of the respective project owner.

  • Revocations and cancellations via Startnext are no longer possible.

What does this mean? 
Legal notice

Discover more projects

share
Grizzly Bird - Album "Creatures" on Vinyl
www.startnext.com

This video is played by YouTube. By clicking on the play button, you agree to the transfer of necessary personal data (e.g. your IP address) to Google Inc (USA) as the operator of YouTube. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection, please see the Startnext privacy policy. Learn more

This audio is played by SoundCloud. By clicking the play button, you consent to the transfer of necessary personal data (e.g. your IP address) to SoundCloud Global Limited & Co. KG (Germany) as the operator of SoundCloud. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection, please see the Startnext privacy policy. Learn more

Crowdfinanzieren seit 2010

Geschichten über das Wesen der Menschen mit einem Sound zwischen Folk, Rock und Avantgarde

Das Indie-Folk-Trio Grizzly Bird meldet sich zurück mit seinem ersten vollständig im Studio aufgenommenen Album "Creatures". Viele Jahre sind seit den ersten Ideen bis zur endgültigen Version vergangen. Viele Gäste haben uns im Studio unterstützt um das Album zu dem zu machen, was es ist: ein musikalisches Feuerwerk, ein Fest für Ohren und Seele. Damit die Musik auf dem besten Weg zu euch findet, wollen wir das Album mit eurer Unterstützung auf Vinyl pressen.
Datenschutzhinweis
Datenschutzhinweis
Finanzierungszeitraum
28.01.24 - 03.03.24
Realisierungszeitraum
April - Juni 2024
Website & Social Media
Finanzierungsziel: 2.000 €

Dieser Betrag deckt allein die Kosten für das Vinyl-Presswerk. Noch nicht enthalten sind die Kosten für die eigentliche Musikproduktion sowie Promotion.

Stadt
Berlin
Kategorie
Musik
Projekt-Widget
Widget einbinden

Das Crowdfunding-Projekt wurde erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Das Unterstützen und Bestellen ist auf Startnext nicht mehr möglich.

  • Die Abwicklung getätigter Bestellungen erfolgt entsprechend der angegebenen Lieferzeit direkt durch die Projektinhaber:innen.

  • Die Produktion und Lieferung liegt in der Verantwortung der Projektinhaber:innen selbst.

  • Widerrufe und Rücksendungen erfolgen zu den Bedingungen der jeweiligen Projektinhaber:innen.

  • Widerrufe und Stornos über Startnext sind nicht mehr möglich.

Was heißt das?
Impressum

Weitere Projekte entdecken

Teilen
Grizzly Bird - Album "Creatures" auf Vinyl
www.startnext.com

Diese Video wird von YouTube abgespielt. Mit dem Klick auf den Play-Button stimmst du der Weitergabe dafür notwendiger personenbezogenen Daten (Bsp: Deine IP-Adresse) an Google Inc (USA) als Betreiberin von YouTube zu. Weitere Informationen zum Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung findest du in den Startnext Datenschutzbestimmungen. Mehr erfahren

Dieses Audio wird von Soundcloud abgespielt. Mit dem Klick auf den Play-Button stimmst du der Weitergabe dafür notwendiger personenbezogenen Daten (Bsp: Deine IP-Adresse) an SoundCloud Global Limited & Co. KG (Deutschland) als Betreiberin von Soundcloud zu. Weitere Informationen zum Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung findest du in den Startnext Datenschutzbestimmungen. Mehr erfahren