Crowdfunding finished
With the Heartbeat bus, we will create a mobile meeting point and bring music and arts to young people. Together with young folks from all countries, we want to realize mobile music production projects nationwide, where the youth can express themselves linguistically, musically, playfully and by dancing. In this way, we promote talent, creativity, community, language skills and, last but not least, the fun factor.
15,027 €
Fundingsum
478
Supporters
Michael Schmidt
Michael Schmidt Projektberater "Brillant crowd financing round, I am curious how this project will continue."
Privacy notice
Privacy notice
 Heartbeat Bus: Mobile Photo, Film and Soundstudio
 Heartbeat Bus: Mobile Photo, Film and Soundstudio
 Heartbeat Bus: Mobile Photo, Film and Soundstudio
 Heartbeat Bus: Mobile Photo, Film and Soundstudio

About this project

Funding period 3/21/17 11:19 AM - 5/2/17 11:59 PM
Realisation as of Winter 2017
Start level 11,000 €
Category Education
City Frankfurt am Main

Project description show hide

What is this project all about?

In particular, socially disadvantaged young people have only few access to innovative education programs that stimulate the strengths and creativity of young people. That is why we want to implement the Heartbeat bus - an integrated professional mobile photo, film and sound studio - and thus reach and promote a total of several thousand young people. The entire studio and workshop equipment will be integrated and accessible in the Heartbeat bus. In addition, the bus transforms the event location into a place of diversity. We do not limit anyone and create an open air stage where everyone is welcome. After a year of joint workshops, we bring together all the participants at a central event to make the success visible and to celebrate.

We believe that young people can master their lives more successfully through the influence of examples, music, art and not least through education. We understand the Heartbeat bus as a musical meeting place where the young people discover their potential together and expand their horizons. The motto of all workshop formats, be it music, drama or dance, is to make us respectful and tolerant, to exclude no one, to use ourselves confidently for minorities and to remove prejudices together, creatively and in a language-oriented way. und sprachgewandt Vorurteile aus dem Weg zu räumen.

What is the project goal and who is the project for?

Objectives: To empower youth through the influence of music, art and culture. The target group is, in particular, socially disadvantaged children and young people, new arrivals, as well as any institutions which encourage children and young people e.g. Oprhanages, Children's homes, refugees' centers, associations, youth centers, schools, youth educational institutions, integration offices, etc.

Why would you support this project?

Our slogan is: "Change the life of youth and eventually you will change the course of the world." Whoever supports this project is involved in creating a mobile platform for young people in the field of music and art. In addition, the integration, inclusion and formation of democracy of the future generation will be promoted.

How will we use the money if the project is successfully funded? 

The donation budget will be invested in the construction and use of an integrated professional mobile sound studio: the Heartbeat bus. It is planned to buy a mini-van (for example MB Springer or similar) and the necessary fixtures, such as a singing booth, a mixing console, a computer, keyboards, microphones, screens, acoustic elements, etc.
With the funding threshold of € 11,000 we can implement projects from winter 2017 onwards. We can also draw attention to the Heartbeatbus on the "Hessentag Festival" and find sponsors. With our funding goal € 42,000 we directly finance the appropriate bus with the necessary equipment so that we can start from winter together with you. From 2018 onwards, further federal states will follow, so that over the next three years we will realize projects across Germany to enrich hundreds of thousands of children and youth.

Who are the people behind the project?

Heartbeat is a young organization that develops and implements social music projects with young people. The initiators are Rico Montero (Musician, Hip Hop Artist, Audio Engineer, integration Ambassador) and Reza Solhi (Innovation, CSR, specialist and Master of Strategic Marketing, Coach for young people with migration background). In 2016 Heartbeat started as a social start up at the incubator Social Impact Lab Frankfurt.
Behind the project are also other coaches, artists, music therapists, art educators, language therapists and many volunteers.

Support now 

Cooperations

Global Shapers Community

The Global Shapers Community, an initiative of the WORLD ECONOMIC FORUM, is a network of hubs developed and led by young people who are exceptional in their potential, their achievements & their drive to make a contribution to society.

share
Heartbeat Bus: Mobile Photo, Film and Soundstudio
www.startnext.com

Find & support

This video is played by YouTube. By clicking on the play button, you agree to the transfer of necessary personal data (e.g. your IP address) to Google Inc (USA) as the operator of YouTube. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection, please see the Startnext privacy policy. Learn more

Projekte / Bildung
Mit dem Heartbeat Bus schaffen wir einen mobilen Begegnungsort der Musik & Kunst zu Jugendlichen transportiert. Gemeinsam mit jungen Menschen aller Couleur möchten wir bundesweit mobile Musikproduktionsprojekte realisieren, bei denen die Jugendlichen sich sprachlich, musikalisch, schauspielerisch und tänzerisch ausdrücken können. Damit fördern wir Talent, Kreativität, Gemeinschaft, Sprachgewandtheit und nicht zuletzt den Spaßfaktor.
15.027 €
42.000 € 2. Fundingziel
117
Fans
478
Unterstützer
Projekt erfolgreich
 Heartbeat Bus: Mobiles Foto-, Film- und Tonstudio

Projekt

Finanzierungszeitraum 21.03.17 11:19 Uhr - 02.05.17 23:59 Uhr
Realisierungszeitraum ab Winter 2017
Fundingziel erreicht 11.000 €
2. Fundingziel 42.000 €
Stadt Frankfurt am Main
Kategorie Bildung

What is this project all about?

Insbesondere sozial benachteiligte Jugendliche haben nur wenige Zugänge zu innovativen Bildungsprogrammen, die die Stärken und die Kreativität der jungen Menschen wecken. Deswegen möchten wir den Heartbeat Bus realisieren - ein integriertes professionelles mobiles Foto-, Film- und Tonstudio - und somit insgesamt mehrere tausende Jugendliche erreichen und fördern. Das gesamte Tonstudio- und Workshop-Equipment wird in dem Heartbeat Bus integriert und zugänglich sein. Darüber hinaus verwandelt der Bus den Eventort zu einem Platz der Vielfalt. Wir grenzen niemanden aus und erschaffen eine Open-Air-Bühne, auf der jeder Willkommen ist. Nach einem Jahr gemeinsamer Workshops bringen wir abschließend alle Teilnehmer anlässlich eines zentralen Events zusammen um die Erfolge sichtbar zu machen und zu zelebrieren.

Wir glauben daran, dass junge Menschen durch den Einfluss von Vorbildern, Musik, Kunst und nicht zuletzt durch Bildung ihr Leben erfolgreicher meistern können. Wir verstehen den Heartbeat Bus als musikalische Begegnungsstätte bei denen die Jugendlichen gemeinsam ihre Potenziale entdecken und Horizonte erweitern. Das Motto aller Workshop-Formate, sei es Musik-, Schauspiel- oder Tanzprojekt ist es, uns respektvoll und tolerant zu verhalten, niemanden auszugrenzen, uns selbstbewusst für Minderheiten einzusetzen und gemeinsam, kreativ und sprachgewandt Vorurteile aus dem Weg zu räumen.

What is the project goal and who is the project for?

Ziele: Förderung der Jugend durch den Einfluss von Musik, Kunst und Kultur. Zielgruppe sind insbesondere sozial benachteiligte Kinder und Jugendliche, Neuankömmlinge, sowie jegliche Institutionen die Kinder und Jugendliche fördern z.B. Kinderheime, Flüchtlingsheime, Vereine, Jugendzentren, Schulen, Jugendbildungswerke, Intregrationsbüros etc.

Why would you support this project?

Unser Slogan ist: “Verändere das Leben der Jugend und du veränderst den Lauf der Welt.” Wer dieses Projekt unterstützt, beteiligt sich daran, eine mobile Plattform für junge Menschen im Bereich Musik und Kunst zu schaffen. Darüber hinaus wird die Integration, Inklusion und Demokratiebildung der zukünftigen Generation gefördert.

How will we use the money if the project is successfully funded? 

Das Budget wird in den Aufbau und die Nutzung eines integrierten professionellen mobilen Tonstudios investiert: den Heartbeat Bus. Geplant ist die Anschaffung eines Kleintransporters (zum Beispiel vom Typ Springer o.ä.) und den erforderlichen Einbauten, wie einer Gesangskabine, einem Mischpult, einem Computer, Keyboards, Mikrofone, Leinwände, Akustikelemente, etc.
Mit erreichen der Fundingschwelle von 11.000 können wir ab Winter 2017 hessenweit Projekte realisieren u.a. können wir auch auf dem Hessentag regional auf den Heartbeatbus aufmerksam machen und ggf. Förderer finden. Bei unserem Fundingziel 42.000 € lässt sich der geeignete Bus mit dem nötigen Equipment direkt finanzieren so dass wir ab Winter losrollen können gemeinsam mit euch. Ab 2018 sollen dann weitere Bundesländer folgen so dass wir in den nächsten 3 Jahren deutschlandweit Projekte realisieren um hunderttausende von Kinder- und Jugendherzen zu bereichern.

Who are the people behind the project?

Heartbeat ist eine junge Organisation, die soziale Musikprojekte mit Jugendlichen entwickelt und umsetzt. Angefangen haben die Initiatoren Rico Montero (Musikpädagoge, Diplom Audio-Ingenieur, Integrationsbotschafter) und Reza Solhi (Innovation, CSR, Strategie, Coach für Jugendliche mit Migrationshintergrund) 2016 als social start up. Mittlerweile wird das Projekt gefördert durch das Bildungsprogramm “ChancenNutzer” im Social Impact Lab Frankfurt.
Hinter dem Projekt stehen zudem weitere Coaches, Künstler, Musiktherapeuten, Kunstpädagogen, Sprachtherapeuten und viele ehrenamtliche Helfer.

Impressum
Gemeinnützige Heartbeat Edutainment UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Reza Solhi
Falkstraße 5, C/O Social Imact Lab
60487 Darmstadt Deutschland

Vertretungsberechtigte Personen Reza Solhi & Riccardo Montero

Partner

The Global Shapers Community, an initiative of the WORLD ECONOMIC FORUM, is a network of hubs developed and led by young people who are exceptional in their potential, their achievements & their drive to make a contribution to society.

Im Contest von

Deutscher Integrationspreis 2017

Erstmalig fand von März bis Mai 2017 der Crowdfunding-Contest im Rahmen des Deutschen Integrationspreises statt. Die besten Projekte haben nach Anzahl der Unterstützer eine zusätzliche Finanzierung von insgesamt 140.000 Euro durch die Hertie-Stiftung erhalten. Alle 34 erfolgreich finanzierten Pr...

Kuratiert von

Deutscher Integrationspreis 2018

Integration geht uns alle an – Damit auch in Zukunft innovative Integrationsprojekte erfolgreich umgesetzt werden können, schreibt die Gemeinnützige Hertie-Stiftung den Deutschen Integrationspreis aus. Der Preis besteht aus zwei Teilen: Der Finanzierung im Crowdfunding-Contest und der späteren A...

Social Impact Finance

Social Impact gGmbH Die Social Impact gGmbH ist Experte für Gründungsberatung. Mehrere hundert Unternehmen wurden bereits mit der Unterstützung von Social Impact gegründet. Im Mittelpunkt steht der Aufbau von Social Impact Labs und die Unterstützung von Social Startups, die mit ihren Ideen ge...

Über Startnext

Startnext ist die größte Crowdfunding-Plattform für Ideen, Projekte und Startups in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Gründer, Erfinder und Kreative stellen ihre Ideen vor und finanzieren sie mit der Unterstützung von vielen Menschen.

Startnext Statistik

53.112.925 € von der Crowd finanziert
5.892 erfolgreiche Projekte
900.000 Nutzer

Sicherheit

Ist uns wichtig, deshalb halten wir uns an diese Standards:

  • Datenschutz nach europäischem Recht
  • Sichere Bezahlung mit SSL
  • Sichere Transaktionen über unseren Treuhänder secupay AG
  • Legitimation der Starter nach deutschem Recht

Bezahlmethoden

Die Zukunft gehört den Mutigen - entdecke neue Ideen oder starte dein Projekt!

© 2010 - 2018 Startnext Crowdfunding GmbH