Crowdfunding since 2010

A book about the fate of urban houseplants and an artistic plea for a new perspective on plants. With money tree "Lehman" and many more.

"Urban Plants - Bio-Biografien" is a book about the fate of urban house plants and an artistic plea for a new perspective on plants. Money Tree "Lehman", Succulent "Emily Sensorship" or Orchid "Technical Influence" are three of 100 plant personalities - saved by the Pflanzenklappe® (plants hatch) and conveyed by botanoadopt® - who are humorously and poetically staged through photographic portraits and textual biographies.
Privacy notice
Funding period
2/1/18 - 2/28/18
Realisation
Autunm 2018 / Winter 2019
Website & Social Media
Minimum amount (Start level): €
12,000 €
City
Frankfurt am Main
Category
Art
Project widget
Embed widget
Sponsored by
kulturMut
8,800 €

With this source code, you can embed a teaser for this Startnext project on another website. This teaser looks like the one shown here and links directly to the project on Startnext.  You can find out more about the project widget in this FAQ article.
Remember the privacy policy when you embed the project widget elsewhere. For example, you can refer to Startnext's privacy policy.

You can also just embed the "Support" button.
share
Urban Plants – Bio-Biografien
www.startnext.com
Facebook
X
WhatsApp
LinkedIn
Xing
Copy link

This video is played by Vimeo. By clicking on the play button, you agree to the transfer of necessary personal data (e.g. your IP address) to Vimeo Inc (USA) as the operator of Vimeo. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection, please see the Startnext privacy policy. Learn more

Crowdfinanzieren seit 2010

Ein Buch über die Schicksale städtischer Zimmerpflanzen und ein künstlerisches Plädoyer für eine neue Sicht auf Pflanzen. Mit Geldbaum "Lehman" u.v.a.

"Urban Plants – Bio-Biografien" ist ein Buch über die Schicksale städtischer Zimmerpflanzen und ein künstlerisches Plädoyer für eine neue Sicht auf Pflanzen. Geldbaum "Lehman", Sukkulente "Emily Sensorship" oder Orchidee "Technical Influence" sind drei von 100 pflanzlichen Persönlichkeiten – gerettet durch die Pflanzenklappe® und vermittelt durch botanoadopt® – die durch fotografische Portraits und textliche Biografien humorvoll und poetisch in Szene gesetzt werden.
Datenschutzhinweis
Finanzierungszeitraum
01.02.18 - 28.02.18
Realisierungszeitraum
Herbst 2018 / Winter 2019
Website & Social Media
Mindestbetrag (Startlevel): €
12.000 €
Stadt
Frankfurt am Main
Kategorie
Kunst
Projekt-Widget
Widget einbinden
Gefördert von

Mit diesem Quelltext kannst du einen Teaser zu diesem Startnext Projekt auf einer anderen Webseite einbinden. Dieser Teaser sieht so aus wie hier zu sehen und verlinkt direkt auf das Projekt bei Startnext. Was es beim Einbinden des Projekt-Widgets zu beachten gilt, erfährst du in diesem FAQ-Beitrag.
Denk an die Datenschutzbestimmungen, wenn du das Projekt-Widget woanders einbindest. Du kannst z.B. auf die Datenschutzbestimmungen von Startnext hinweisen. 

Du kannst auch nur den "Unterstützen" Button einbinden.

Weitere Projekte entdecken

Teilen
Urban Plants – Bio-Biografien
www.startnext.com
Facebook
X
WhatsApp
LinkedIn
Xing
Link kopieren

Diese Video wird von Vimeo abgespielt. Mit dem Klick auf den Play-Button stimmst du der Weitergabe dafür notwendiger personenbezogenen Daten (Bsp: Deine IP-Adresse) an Vimeo Inc (USA) als Betreiberin von Vimeo zu. Weitere Informationen zum Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung findest du in den Startnext Datenschutzbestimmungen. Mehr erfahren