Crowdfunding since 2010
One stressed businessman, one blood-thirsty traffic island in the middle of a forest and one year in 12 minutes. Our short film 90 DEGREES NORTH questions the belief in and the desperate clutching to systems – be it work, capitalism or simply: a common traffic-light operating system. Red - wait, green - go.
Privacy notice
Funding period
7/22/13 - 9/15/13
Website & Social Media
Minimum amount (Start level): €
10,000 €
City
Berlin
Category
Movie / Video
Project widget
Embed widget

With this source code, you can embed a teaser for this Startnext project on another website. This teaser looks like the one shown here and links directly to the project on Startnext.  You can find out more about the project widget in this FAQ article.
Remember the privacy policy when you embed the project widget elsewhere. For example, you can refer to Startnext's privacy policy.

You can also just embed the "Support" button.

Discover more projects

share
90 Degrees North
www.startnext.com
Facebook
X
WhatsApp
LinkedIn
Xing
Copy link

This video is played by Vimeo. By clicking on the play button, you agree to the transfer of necessary personal data (e.g. your IP address) to Vimeo Inc (USA) as the operator of Vimeo. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection, please see the Startnext privacy policy. Learn more

Crowdfinanzieren seit 2010
Ein gestresster Geschäftsmann, eine blutrünstige Verkehrsinsel mitten im Wald und ein Jahr in 12 Minuten - unser Kurzfilmprojekt 90 GRAD NORD erzählt in grotesker moderner Märchen-Manier die Geschichte eines Geschäftsmannes, der ein Jahr lang von einer teuflischen Verkehrsinsel festgehalten wird. Wird er sein Leben umdenken, um zu überleben? Wofür entscheidet er sich: Selbstsucht oder Liebe?
Datenschutzhinweis
Finanzierungszeitraum
22.07.13 - 15.09.13
Website & Social Media
Mindestbetrag (Startlevel): €
10.000 €
Stadt
Berlin
Kategorie
Film / Video
Projekt-Widget
Widget einbinden

Mit diesem Quelltext kannst du einen Teaser zu diesem Startnext Projekt auf einer anderen Webseite einbinden. Dieser Teaser sieht so aus wie hier zu sehen und verlinkt direkt auf das Projekt bei Startnext. Was es beim Einbinden des Projekt-Widgets zu beachten gilt, erfährst du in diesem FAQ-Beitrag.
Denk an die Datenschutzbestimmungen, wenn du das Projekt-Widget woanders einbindest. Du kannst z.B. auf die Datenschutzbestimmungen von Startnext hinweisen. 

Du kannst auch nur den "Unterstützen" Button einbinden.

Weitere Projekte entdecken

Teilen
90 Grad Nord
www.startnext.com
Facebook
X
WhatsApp
LinkedIn
Xing
Link kopieren

Diese Video wird von Vimeo abgespielt. Mit dem Klick auf den Play-Button stimmst du der Weitergabe dafür notwendiger personenbezogenen Daten (Bsp: Deine IP-Adresse) an Vimeo Inc (USA) als Betreiberin von Vimeo zu. Weitere Informationen zum Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung findest du in den Startnext Datenschutzbestimmungen. Mehr erfahren