Crowdfunding since 2010

The inflatable multi-functional pillow for workout, yoga and relaxation with our patented pump technology. Made in Germany & Fairly produced.

"Small but powerful". This is the best way to describe the inflatable bolster with patented pump technology. The innovative multifunctional bolster can be the perfect companion for your fitness, yoga and pilates workouts, as well as for travelling and many other applications. Without an additional pump unit or inflation by mouth, the pressure of the BOLST'air can be adjusted to your individual needs.
Privacy notice
Funding period
6/18/21 - 8/16/21
Realisation
from September 2021
Website & Social Media
Minimum amount (Start level): 30,000 €

The money will be used exclusively for the production of your BOLST'air.

City
Siegsdorf
Category
Sport
Project widget
Embed widget

With this source code, you can embed a teaser for this Startnext project on another website. This teaser looks like the one shown here and links directly to the project on Startnext.  You can find out more about the project widget in this FAQ article.
Remember the privacy policy when you embed the project widget elsewhere. For example, you can refer to Startnext's privacy policy.

You can also just embed the "Support" button.

Discover more projects

share
BOLST´air
www.startnext.com
Facebook
X
WhatsApp
LinkedIn
Xing
Copy link

This video is played by YouTube. By clicking on the play button, you agree to the transfer of necessary personal data (e.g. your IP address) to Google Inc (USA) as the operator of YouTube. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection, please see the Startnext privacy policy. Learn more

Crowdfinanzieren seit 2010

Das aufblasbare Multifunktionskissen für Workout, Yoga und Entspannung mit unserer patentierten Pumptechnologie. Made in Germany & Fair produziert.

„Klein, aber oho“. So kann das aufblasbare Bolsterkissen mit patentierter Pump-Technologie am besten beschrieben werden. Das innovative Multifunktionskissen kann neben Fitness-, Yoga- und Pilatesworkouts, auch bei Reisen & vielen anderen Einsatzgebieten Dein perfekter Wegbegleiter sein. Ohne zusätzliche, sperrige Pumpeinheit oder Aufblasen mit dem Mund, kann das BOLST´air mittels integrierter Hand-Pump-Bewegung an die individuellen Bedürfnisse & den gewünschten Innendruck angepasst werden.
Finanzierungszeitraum
18.06.21 - 16.08.21
Realisierungszeitraum
ab September 2021
Website & Social Media
Mindestbetrag (Startlevel): 30.000 €

Das Geld wird ausschließlich für die Produktion des BOLST´air verwendet.

Stadt
Siegsdorf
Kategorie
Sport
Projekt-Widget
Widget einbinden

Mit diesem Quelltext kannst du einen Teaser zu diesem Startnext Projekt auf einer anderen Webseite einbinden. Dieser Teaser sieht so aus wie hier zu sehen und verlinkt direkt auf das Projekt bei Startnext. Was es beim Einbinden des Projekt-Widgets zu beachten gilt, erfährst du in diesem FAQ-Beitrag.
Denk an die Datenschutzbestimmungen, wenn du das Projekt-Widget woanders einbindest. Du kannst z.B. auf die Datenschutzbestimmungen von Startnext hinweisen. 

Du kannst auch nur den "Unterstützen" Button einbinden.

Weitere Projekte entdecken

Teilen
BOLST´air
www.startnext.com

Diese Video wird von Vimeo abgespielt. Mit dem Klick auf den Play-Button stimmst du der Weitergabe dafür notwendiger personenbezogenen Daten (Bsp: Deine IP-Adresse) an Vimeo Inc (USA) als Betreiberin von Vimeo zu. Weitere Informationen zum Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung findest du in den Startnext Datenschutzbestimmungen. Mehr erfahren