Crowdfunding since 2010
“Cucula” is a word from the Hausa language and means “to connect something, to do together”. The CUCULA – Refugees Company for Crafts and Design is dedicated to help refugees to build their own future. As a manufacturing company producing design classics by Enzo Mari, CUCULA is offering apprenticeship placements and by this enabling new and real perspectives for refugees. Our first goal is to finance five educational scholarships and to raise money for running the CUCULA-Company.
Privacy notice
Funding period
11/25/14 - 1/1/15
Realisation
01.01.2015 bis 31.12.2015
Website & Social Media
Minimum amount (Start level): €
70,000 €
City
Berlin
Category
Design
Project widget
Embed widget

With this source code, you can embed a teaser for this Startnext project on another website. This teaser looks like the one shown here and links directly to the project on Startnext.  You can find out more about the project widget in this FAQ article.
Remember the privacy policy when you embed the project widget elsewhere. For example, you can refer to Startnext's privacy policy.

You can also just embed the "Support" button.

Discover more projects

share
CUCULA – Das Unternehmen von und für Flüchtlinge
www.startnext.com
Facebook
X
WhatsApp
LinkedIn
Xing
Copy link

This video is played by Vimeo. By clicking on the play button, you agree to the transfer of necessary personal data (e.g. your IP address) to Vimeo Inc (USA) as the operator of Vimeo. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection, please see the Startnext privacy policy. Learn more

Crowdfinanzieren seit 2010
„Cucula“ bedeutet in der westafrikanischen Hausa-Sprache „etwas verbinden, gemeinsam machen“. Die CUCULA – Refugees Company for Crafts and Design ist ein Modellbetrieb, der Flüchtlinge dabei unterstützt, sich selber eine berufliche Zukunft zu bauen. Als Manufaktur für Designmöbel nach den Entwürfen von Enzo Mari schafft CUCULA Ausbildungsplätze und eröffnet so konkrete Perspektiven. Dafür sollen fünf Ausbildungsstipendien und ein Startbudget für den CUCULA-Betrieb –generiert werden.
Finanzierungszeitraum
25.11.14 - 01.01.15
Realisierungszeitraum
01.01.2015 bis 31.12.2015
Website & Social Media
Mindestbetrag (Startlevel): €
70.000 €
Stadt
Berlin
Kategorie
Design
Projekt-Widget
Widget einbinden

Mit diesem Quelltext kannst du einen Teaser zu diesem Startnext Projekt auf einer anderen Webseite einbinden. Dieser Teaser sieht so aus wie hier zu sehen und verlinkt direkt auf das Projekt bei Startnext. Was es beim Einbinden des Projekt-Widgets zu beachten gilt, erfährst du in diesem FAQ-Beitrag.
Denk an die Datenschutzbestimmungen, wenn du das Projekt-Widget woanders einbindest. Du kannst z.B. auf die Datenschutzbestimmungen von Startnext hinweisen. 

Du kannst auch nur den "Unterstützen" Button einbinden.
Teilen
CUCULA – Das Unternehmen von und für Flüchtlinge
www.startnext.com

Diese Video wird von Vimeo abgespielt. Mit dem Klick auf den Play-Button stimmst du der Weitergabe dafür notwendiger personenbezogenen Daten (Bsp: Deine IP-Adresse) an Vimeo Inc (USA) als Betreiberin von Vimeo zu. Weitere Informationen zum Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung findest du in den Startnext Datenschutzbestimmungen. Mehr erfahren