Projekte / Science
We need thrust! Together we will bring the first German woman into space. Let’s write history together and make the first privately funded German space mission a reality. The first female German astronaut will fly to space in 2020, but her mission starts today. A joint effort now will enable a giant leap!
68,590 €
125,000 € 2nd Funding goal
458
Supporters
Project successful

Project

Funding period 01/03/2017 09:25 o'clock - 30/04/2017 23:59 o'clock
Realisation period first training period 2017
Funding goal reached 50,000 €
2nd Funding goal 125,000 €
Category Science
Ort Bremen
Website & Social Media
Project widget
Legal notice
Die Astronautin
Claudia Kessler
Flughafenallee 24
28199 Bremen Deutschland

0421/ 4304230

Curated by

Schotterweg

Schotterweg – Crowdfunding für Bremen bietet Projekten aus dem Land Bremen und dem Bremer Umland eine Möglichkeit, Unterstützung und Geld für ihre innovativen Ideen zu sammeln. Betrieben wird Schotterweg – Crowdfunding für Bremen von der WFB Wirtschaftsförderung Bremen GmbH (WFB) und der BAB - D...

Sciencestarter

Sciencestarter is the crowdfunding community for science in the German-speaking world. It was founded in autumn 2012 by Wissenschaft im Dialog (WiD) to provide a quick and easy way for small science projects to be realised. Simultaneously these projects enhance the dialogue between science a...

About Startnext

Startnext is the largest crowdfunding platform for ideas, projects and startups in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. Entrepreneurs, inventors and creative people present their ideas and fund them with the support of many people.

Startnext statistics

60,391,172 € funded by the crowd
6,686 successful projects
1.050.000 users

Security

Is important to us, so we adhere to these standards:

  • Privacy protection under european law
  • Safe payments with SSL
  • Secure transactions by our trustee secupay AG
  • Verification of the starters under german law

Payment methods

The future belongs to the daring - discover new ideas or start your own project!

© 2010 - 2018 Startnext Crowdfunding GmbH

<% user.display_name %>
Projekte / Wissenschaft
Wir brauchen Schubkraft! Zusammen bringen wir die erste deutsche Frau ins All. Lasst uns gemeinsam Geschichte schreiben und die erste privat finanzierte deutsche Raumfahrtmission verwirklichen. Im Jahr 2020 wird die erste deutsche Astronautin ins All fliegen – ihre Mission startet schon heute. Mit vereinten Kräften kommen wir einen großen Schritt voran!
68.590 €
125.000 € 2. Fundingziel
457
Unterstützer*innen
Projekt erfolgreich

Projekt

Finanzierungszeitraum 01.03.17 09:25 Uhr - 30.04.17 23:59 Uhr
Realisierungszeitraum Erster Trainingsabschnitt 2017
Fundingziel erreicht 50.000 €
2. Fundingziel 125.000 €
Kategorie Wissenschaft
Ort Bremen
Website & Social Media
Projekt-Widget
Impressum
Die Astronautin
Claudia Kessler
Flughafenallee 24
28199 Bremen Deutschland

0421/ 4304230

Kuratiert von

Sciencestarter

Sciencestarter ist die deutschsprachige Crowdfunding-Community für die Wissenschaft. Gegründet wurde Sciencestarter von Wissenschaft im Dialog (WiD) im Herbst 2012, um kleineren wissenschaftlichen Projekten eine schnelle und einfache Umsetzung zu ermöglichen und gleichzeitig den Austausch zwis...

Schotterweg

Schotterweg – Crowdfunding für Bremen bietet Projekten aus dem Land Bremen und dem Bremer Umland eine Möglichkeit, Unterstützung und Geld für ihre innovativen Ideen zu sammeln. Betrieben wird Schotterweg – Crowdfunding für Bremen vom Starthaus - einer Initiative der BAB – Die Förderbank für Brem...